York Ceilidh Club banner
efdss logo
dance pic

 

Current flier
The cost is £5.00 per person, including light refreshments.

All meetings are NO SMOKING events.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Calendar

Regular club nights are held on the 3rd Sunday of every month (except August) from 7:30 - 10:00pm.

Forthcoming dates are :

 

2022
Sun 16 January
Sun 20 February
Sun 20 March
No dance in April
Sun 15 May
Sun 19 June
Sun 17 July
No dance in August
Sun 18 September
Sun 16 October
Sun 20 November
Sun 18 December

 

In addition, from time to time, we hold larger dances with guest callers and bands, often to raise funds for a charity.